[Sent July 12, 2023]

President Broady to Premier Eby, Minister Singh, Minister of State Coulter, Minister Fleming, Minister Dean Minister Heyman, Minister Malcolmson, Chair Thornthwaite and Chair West: 

“Our members have indicated that they support this initiative, and we are writing you to indicate our endorsement of the campaign and ask that the province begin financially supporting a plan to provide free public transit to those aged 13-18 in B.C.”