BCSTA’s board of directors for 2022-25 were elected during our AGM.

Carolyn Broady was acclaimed as the association’s president and Tracy Loffler was also acclaimed as vice-president. The current board consists of the following individuals:

  • Carolyn Broady, president – West Vancouver
  • Tracy Loffler, vice-president – Mission
  • John Chenoweth, director – Nicola-Similkameen
  • Jane Fearing, director – Rocky Mountain
  • Bob Holmes, director – Surrey
  • Jen Mezei, director – Burnaby
  • Allison Watson, director – Sooke
  • Suzanne Hoffman, CEO – BCSTA (non-voting)

This election marked the first time that board members were elected to two year terms. The next election will take place at AGM 2025.