BCSTA is once again recognizing three graduating B.C. public school students who have displayed exemplary citizenship within their school and community as recipients of our Scholarships for Student Citizenship.

We are proud to announce the following individuals as this year’s recipients:

  • Harshvir Dhaliwal – North Surrey Secondary School, SD36 (Surrey)
  • Rylan Domenichelli – Edward Milne Community School, SD62 (Sooke)
  • Sofia Peckenpaugh – Doctor Charles Best Secondary School, SD43 (Coquitlam)

We wish all applicants great success in their studies.